Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

I just purchased my second Acura MDX and this time had the pleasure of dealing with Mr Luke To. Luke was great to deal with before the sale and has not forgotten me since the sale. He is there to answer any question you have. The entire staff is happy to help in addition to Luke. If you are in the market for a new vehicle give Acura of Baton Rouge a chance to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Great experience with recent purchase from Bethany Gonzales. She was very helpful and was very prompt in answering emails and texts with questions. Tremendous help in showing me all the features on my new TLX and set up phone and all my settings with vehicles. She familiarized me with service department and the staff for future service calls and walked me through the whole process of setting up appointments. Extremely happy with dealership and sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

My sales associate, Bethany Gonzales, succeeded in removing the stress factor and in making the buying process a positive experience. She answered all my questions to my satisfaction and accompanied me on several test drives to ensure I had an opportunity to compare options and make an informed decision. People like Bethany make Acura of Baton Rouge a great place to buy a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

James Graves was a pleasure to work with, we came by on two different days on which the weather was terrible on both. He was nothing but accommodating by showing us multiple cars on both days. We ended up buying a used Santa Fe. We had visited almost every dealership in Baton Rouge and Acura of Baton Rouge and James were buy far the best that we visited. We will most definitely look for our next car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Luke To made the entire process a great experience. He took the patience to review all documents, choices and options as well as the entire list of services Acura provides after the sale. When I was ready to take possession of the vehicle, Luke took the extreme care and time to review the full operation of the vehicle and doubly sure that I had a good and through understanding before I left the premises.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great customer service from James Graves. I bought a pre-owned car from here and he made it a smooth process!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2019
 

I recently moved to Louisiana from California and needed service on my Acura RDX. I must say that I am very impressed with this dealership. It is very clean and welcoming. Rusty was my point of contact and he was very nice to work with. I dropped my car off and the loaner vehicle was waiting for me. (the 2019 RDX is amazing!) Rusty took time to go over how the new design works which is quite different from my 2017. I love walking into a place of business that has other customers and they make you feel like you are the only one. That is what receiving professional customer service should feel like.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Eddie Egnew was great. He listened carefully to our vehicle interests and budget. He was very engaging and easy to work with. He was informative but not pressuring. We felt like we were his most important customers. He was patient during the 2 test drives, making sure he pointed out all aspects of the vehicle from safety, performance, tech etc..He introduced us to his manager and to the service rep as well. He assisted with all tech setup and covered the homelink instructions to be found in the manual. Could not have asked for a more comprehensive salesman.I will certainly recommend him to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

After shopping around at some other dealerships, I lucked out when I found Acura of Baton Rouge. I couldn't be happier with my newly purchased Jeep Patriot at a price that couldn't be beat. My sales consultant, James Graves, was a joy to work with and made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer. When they say they treat you like family, they mean it! All of the staff were friendly, hospitable, and patient... staying after closing hours to answer my questions and even helping me with advice about selling my broken down old car. I got top notch service without any pressure or pushy sales tactics. They take excellent care of their inventory (and customers!), so if you're looking for a dealership, I'd highly recommend doing business with this one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Shawad was very friendly! Great overall experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review