Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

My car buying experience with Acura of Baton Rouge has been amazing. My sales consultant Cecil Smith made my experience quick and easy. He was was patient, knowledgable and swift with answers to all of my questions.He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of my purchase and was very easy to work with!Thank you Acura of Baton Rouge for an amazing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

We just took delivery of our 2019 RDX and are thinking this is the best car ever and we have owned at least 25 vehicles including 9 Acuras.Our buying experience was also one of our best and would like to thank Bernie Hahn and Bethany Gonzales.Their attention to detail and willingness to help was appreciated.We hope to return again and purchase our 10th Acura from Bernie and Bethany.Eileen and Tony Weber

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Clean wait room, bathrooms and coffee-soft drink areas. Really pleasant staff, great service team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Great car buying experience. Luke To and Bethany were both knowledgeable and straightforward. If you dislike the gimmicks and game playing of traditional car salesmen then Acura is the place to go!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018
 

Vance, my salesman, was great, I was in and out and a very short amount of time with financing taken care of as well! Smooth experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Enjoyed working with Kyle. The process was well-organized. I would say that at the end it took too much time to get the loan papers prepared. I sent the information beforehand that was requested but it appeared that that did not help the process much. Have already recommended another potential customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

I like Acuras and this place has them. They also are nice and have snacks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Love my Acura Mdx and Rdx!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2018
 

My review of this dealership is based upon a salesperson named Kyle Abidyazdi. If you do business with him please exercise caution and always get a second opinion. He is a sales professional however, he's somewhat aggressive and has a tendency to over sell add on services to any transactions. It would be highly advisable to ask a lot of questions and verify any information he may offer. With certainty, always deal with the new or used car sales manager when you encounter this man. Much of his advice regarding maintenance, vehicle care and add on services are profit driven and likely not in the customers best interest.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Best customer service and trustworthy people in the business. So nice to have a pleasant car buying experience. Jonathan, Kendal, and Kimberly are a dream team! Thanks for everything. RThibodeaux

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review