Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

If you are looking to buy any vehicle from here please ask for Eddie. He is absolutely AMAZING! He goes goes beyond expectation. He stayed late on his birthday just to help me and my husband find the perfect vehicle. Thanks so much Eddie! BEST SALESMAN EVER! If you dont ask for Eddie you are missing out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Eddie was my salesman refered by my sister. I drove all the way from Brookhaven, Mississippi and he made me feel welcome. He made it as easy as possible for me to get my new 2009 MDX. I LOVE MY TRUCK!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

On a Saturday morning in April, I visited Acura of Baton Rouge as a walk-in customer interested in learning more about Acura cars and features. Jeremiah Amato was the salesperson who assisted me. I was hesitant to waste his time and made it clear that I was not buying a car for a few months because I wasn’t sure what I wanted. He provided outstanding customer service and listened to each question intently responding with a knowledgeable answer. I test drove the TLX and the RDX and he reviewed all the package options with me; however, he made me feel zero pressure about buying. A few weeks later after much consideration, I decided to purchase the RDX and contacted Jeremiah to review the color options and various features. Acura didn’t have the customization I wanted on the lot, so I had to wait a week for it to arrive. When I picked it up, Jeremiah made my purchase experience special and even had a giant, red bow on the hood. Jeremiah went above and beyond every expectation and was never pushy or impatient. He took time to explain each detail in a manner that was easy to understand and made the buying process fun, not a chore. The day I picked up my car, he reviewed every function and answered any questions I had. Thanks to Jeremiah, my car buying experience was top-notch and an enjoyable process. Buying a car is a huge decision and a big purchase so do yourself a favor and choose Jeremiah Amato for your next car buying experience at Acura Baton Rouge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I can't say enough good about Jerry Amoroso as I was so nervous and his calming voice and demeanor was just what I need! He was " and I mean this" the best car salesman I have ever delt with !! And the rest of the staff made sure I had everything I needed!Thanks Jerry and Acura of baton rouge!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Eddie and Paul took care of us like we were family. They are people you can trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

James Graves was a pleasure to work with! Very professional and upbeat. Will be referring him to everyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

The service department is always professional and attentive to my needs. The keep you informed of what’s going onwith your vehicle. They inform you of upcoming service items. I would recommend Acura of BR serviced apartment to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Jeremy Williams hook me up with my great Mercedes Benz

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019
 

I appreciate the honesty and knowledge of Mr. Rusty. He was quick and to the point. I highly recommend Acura of Baton Rouge. Hoping you'll be in Lafayette soon.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Jeremy is the best At Acura of Baton Rouge Thanks a lot

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review